10.6 C
Christchurch
Monday, September 27, 2021

Brass Binge 2

Loyal Viewers – thanks for joing us last weekend for our Lockdown Brass Binge #1.

Sunday approximate timings:

12:00pm – WA Brass

12:30pm – Glenorchy Brass

1:00pm – Darebin City Brass

1:30pm – Brisbane Brass

2:00pm – Willoughby Band

2:30pm – Cairns Brass

3:00pm – South Brisbane Federal Band

3:30pm – Warringah Concert Brass

4:00pm – Sydney City Brass

4:30pm – Kew Band Melbourne

5:00pm – Brisbane Excelsior
We will be back this weekend, celebrating some more fantastic live performances of the past. (We are still working out the schedule,, but most likely: Friday will have 2019 NZ A Grade OCs, Saturday will have Concert Bands from the 2019 Australian Nationals, and Sunday will have Brass Bands from the 2019 Australian Nationals)…We will update this page with the schedule once it is finalised.


In addition, we are really excited to be part of announcing the 2022 Australian National Band Championship test pieces. Fingers crossed Nationals is going to be a multi-state, multi venue, in person and online event to be remembered.

Catch the live test piece announcement at 5pm Melbourne time / 4:30pm Adelaide time / 3pm Perth time on Saturday.

Previous articleWhat’s on
Next articleBrass Binge 3

Related Articles

Stay Connected

8,937FansLike
1,253FollowersFollow
3,910SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles