Australian National Band Competition: Concert Champion of Champions 2014


Andrew Haselgrove – Piccolo

Simone Yow – Flute

Caitlen McAnulty – Oboe

Nattanan(?) Low – Bb Clarinet

Dominic Meehan – Alto Sax

Christopher Skillern – Tenor Sax

Tom Spencer – Bari Sax

And, the winner is…. Nattanan Low on Clarinet!

Trackback from your site.


Irrepressible media juggernaut

Follow us on:

Email Us


  • August: NZ Concert Band Festival
  • August: Victorian State Band Championships*
  • August: NSW State Band Championships