Live Horn Hangout: Sarah Willis with Radovan Vlatković

0
5524

On April 24, team Brassbanned will be helping Sarah Willis in her latest Horn Hangout with the wonderful Radovan Vlatković!


Our next live Horn Hangout will be with Radovan Vlatković on April 24th at 2pm Berlin/ 8am New York/ 10pm Tokyo. There is also a rumour that there will be a special cameo appearance by another well-known Horn Hangouter

Check out the very first Horn Hangout – featuring Radovan – here!